F4GVT-7

IdentF4GVT-7

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of F4GVT-7.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:12:04 +0100 25/11/2020 4:12 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:31:04 +0100 24/11/2020 11:31 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:37:04 +0100 23/11/2020 2:37 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:26:38 +0100 23/11/2020 11:26 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:59:14 +0100 15/11/2020 3:59 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 10:45:36 +0100 15/11/2020 10:45 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 09:45:34 +0100 14/11/2020 9:45 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 11:54:04 +0100 13/11/2020 11:54 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:26:04 +0100 12/11/2020 11:26 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:27:04 +0100 11/11/2020 3:27 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F4GVT Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:34:00 +0100 10/11/2020 4:34 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F4GVT Tue, 10 Nov 2020 12:17:34 +0100 10/11/2020 12:17 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F4GVT Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:13:37 +0100 9/11/2020 4:13 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 14:14:50 +0100 9/11/2020 2:14 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 14:22:03 +0100 8/11/2020 2:22 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 15:27:58 +0100 7/11/2020 3:27 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 12:53:15 +0100 5/11/2020 12:53 pm
Car F4GVT-7 Car Car LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 20:37:22 +0100 4/11/2020 8:37 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:33:03 +0100 4/11/2020 1:33 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger LoRa APRS TTGO T-Beam V1.1 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 21:09:56 +0100 3/11/2020 9:09 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F4GVT Sun, 30 Aug 2020 19:39:13 +0200 30/8/2020 7:39 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F1ZIF Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:19:48 +0200 25/8/2020 4:19 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F4GVT Tue, 02 Jun 2020 14:42:53 +0200 2/6/2020 2:42 pm
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F1ZIF Sat, 23 May 2020 09:49:37 +0200 23/5/2020 9:49 am
Jogger F4GVT-7 Jogger Jogger Myriam via DMR+ F1ZIF Tue, 19 May 2020 13:59:43 +0200 19/5/2020 1:59 pm