HB9FEF-7

IdentHB9FEF-7

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of HB9FEF-7.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.9V, T1=28.3C, T2=82.9C Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:19:00 +0100 25/11/2020 4:19 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.4V, T1=22.5C, T2=72.5C Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:55:00 +0100 25/11/2020 7:55 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.1V, T1=19.3C, T2=66.7C Tue, 24 Nov 2020 17:18:00 +0100 24/11/2020 5:18 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.9V, T1=28.7C, T2=83.6C Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:41:00 +0100 21/11/2020 3:41 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.6V, T1=29.8C, T2=85.6C Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:03:00 +0100 21/11/2020 11:03 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.5V, T1=25.8C, T2=78.4C Sat, 21 Nov 2020 09:33:00 +0100 21/11/2020 9:33 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=12.8V, T1=12.8C, T2=55.0C Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:20:00 +0100 20/11/2020 5:20 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=12.9V, T1=19.5C, T2=67.1C Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:20:00 +0100 14/11/2020 11:20 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.6V, T1=21.1C, T2=69.9C Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:08:00 +0200 13/10/2020 8:08 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.8V, T1=21.8C, T2=71.2C Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:05:00 +0200 12/10/2020 6:05 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.9V, T1=20.8C, T2=69.4C Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:30:00 +0200 12/10/2020 7:30 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.2V, T1=21.6C, T2=70.8C Sun, 11 Oct 2020 15:21:00 +0200 11/10/2020 3:21 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.2V, T1=25.3C, T2=77.5C Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:54:00 +0200 10/10/2020 4:54 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=12.7V, T1=24.1C, T2=75.3C Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:40:00 +0200 9/10/2020 4:40 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.6V, T1=26.1C, T2=78.9C Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:29:00 +0200 7/10/2020 5:29 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.9V, T1=25.2C, T2=77.3C Wed, 07 Oct 2020 08:25:00 +0200 7/10/2020 8:25 am
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.7V, T1=28.8C, T2=83.8C Tue, 06 Oct 2020 22:08:00 +0200 6/10/2020 10:08 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=12.7V, T1=26.1C, T2=78.9C Fri, 11 Sep 2020 19:31:00 +0200 11/9/2020 7:31 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.5V, T1=26.8C, T2=80.2C Tue, 08 Sep 2020 14:58:00 +0200 8/9/2020 2:58 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=12.7V, T1=27.6C, T2=81.6C Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:03:00 +0200 7/9/2020 6:03 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.5V, T1=24.6C, T2=76.2C Sun, 06 Sep 2020 18:43:00 +0200 6/9/2020 6:43 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.3V, T1=27.4C, T2=81.3C Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:38:00 +0200 3/9/2020 5:38 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.6V, T1=23.4C, T2=74.1C Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:02:00 +0200 2/9/2020 11:02 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=14.5V, T1=34.0C, T2=93.2C Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:17:00 +0200 31/8/2020 4:17 pm
Car HB9FEF-7 Car Car BeniAPRS U=13.6V, T1=20.9C, T2=69.6C Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:51:00 +0200 29/8/2020 5:51 pm