NSM10-11

IdentNSM10-11

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of NSM10-11.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 18630m -9m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Wed, 25 Nov 2020 13:59:24 +0100 25/11/2020 1:59 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Tue, 10 Nov 2020 01:07:50 +0100 10/11/2020 1:07 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 10309m -4m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Mon, 09 Nov 2020 14:18:16 +0100 9/11/2020 2:18 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sun, 08 Nov 2020 01:04:07 +0100 8/11/2020 1:04 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 07 Nov 2020 13:15:56 +0100 7/11/2020 1:15 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 05794m -3m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 07 Nov 2020 02:40:15 +0100 7/11/2020 2:40 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 02085m -3m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Fri, 06 Nov 2020 14:43:57 +0100 6/11/2020 2:43 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 08837m -3m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:27:01 +0100 4/11/2020 2:27 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:13:56 +0100 4/11/2020 1:13 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sun, 04 Oct 2020 13:52:18 +0200 4/10/2020 1:52 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sun, 30 Aug 2020 01:50:40 +0200 30/8/2020 1:50 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 29 Aug 2020 13:50:30 +0200 29/8/2020 1:50 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:55:57 +0200 29/8/2020 1:55 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Fri, 28 Aug 2020 14:05:11 +0200 28/8/2020 2:05 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 05213m -6m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Mon, 17 Aug 2020 03:22:12 +0200 17/8/2020 3:22 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 19352m -8m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sun, 16 Aug 2020 14:53:41 +0200 16/8/2020 2:53 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 10776m -7m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:30:29 +0200 15/8/2020 3:30 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Thu, 13 Aug 2020 14:16:58 +0200 13/8/2020 2:16 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Thu, 13 Aug 2020 02:17:07 +0200 13/8/2020 2:17 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:53:54 +0200 12/8/2020 1:53 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 07818m -3m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Wed, 12 Aug 2020 03:49:15 +0200 12/8/2020 3:49 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 11269m -5m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:14:02 +0200 21/7/2020 3:14 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon -Alti. 14382m -5m s NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:09:15 +0200 30/6/2020 3:09 pm
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:21:20 +0200 27/6/2020 2:21 am
Balloon NSM10-11 Balloon Balloon Balloon is climbing NSM is Not Sonde Monitor Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:27:00 +0200 26/6/2020 8:27 pm