Latest Activity

The table below shows the detailed information of all recent trackers.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car Not available Car Car / Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:38:00 +0200 3/8/2020 4:38 pm
Balloon 001213506 Balloon Balloon !wDY!Clb=3.7m/s 401.39MHz Type=M10 powerup h:m:s 18542d08:14:23 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:14:05 +0200 7/10/2020 10:14 am
Balloon 001213529 Balloon Balloon !wSE!Clb=3.9m/s 402.39MHz Type=M10 powerup h:m:s 18542d09:41:20 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:41:02 +0200 7/10/2020 11:41 am
Jogger 78867 Jogger Jogger Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:53:23 +0200 13/4/2020 9:53 am
Car 9A3EJJ-9 Car Car http://rk-rijeka.hr Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:55:31 +0200 8/4/2020 1:55 pm
Jogger BG6LKT-9 Jogger Jogger TEST DE F5AOD Tue, 24 Mar 2020 18:20:24 +0100 24/3/2020 6:20 pm
Jogger BQI-2 Jogger Jogger 73s from Rene HB9BQI?? Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:23:23 +0100 12/11/2020 7:23 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 17 Mar 2020 10:15:58 +0100 17/3/2020 10:15 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 19:02:13 +0200 1/4/2020 7:02 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:06:27 +0100 18/3/2020 5:06 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:11:45 +0100 10/3/2020 9:11 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:20:06 +0100 24/3/2020 6:20 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:58:13 +0200 27/7/2020 6:58 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:28:16 +0100 10/3/2020 12:28 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:08:58 +0200 2/4/2020 6:08 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:42:46 +0200 18/6/2020 10:42 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:05:07 +0100 18/2/2020 9:05 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 08:57:29 +0200 27/8/2020 8:57 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Wed, 06 May 2020 05:44:32 +0200 6/5/2020 5:44 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:37:50 +0100 13/11/2020 4:37 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Thu, 14 May 2020 10:32:07 +0200 14/5/2020 10:32 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Wed, 06 May 2020 20:07:44 +0200 6/5/2020 8:07 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 26 May 2020 10:50:39 +0200 26/5/2020 10:50 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Fri, 15 May 2020 00:21:26 +0200 15/5/2020 12:21 am
Truck (18 Wheeler) CT2GUO-5 Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) https://aprsdroid.org/ Tue, 26 May 2020 16:13:46 +0200 26/5/2020 4:13 pm